Foundational Strength


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Winters

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Athletic Trainer.
 
"People rarely succeed unless they have fun in what they are doing" -Dale Carnegie
 
The Foundational Strength classes are made to start and progress you in the world of strength and fitness.  Level I of our strength small group training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Aug 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Aug 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Sep 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Sep 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Sep 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Sep 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Sep 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Sep 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Oct 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Oct 10 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Oct 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Oct 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Oct 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Oct 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Oct 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters