fbST. LOUIS PARK LOGIN              WAYZATA LOGIN

Foundational Strength


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Winters

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Athletic Trainer.
 
"People rarely succeed unless they have fun in what they are doing" -Dale Carnegie
 
The Foundational Strength classes are made to start and progress you in the world of strength and fitness.  Level I of our strength small group training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 15 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Jan 17 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Jan 22 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Jan 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Jan 29 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Jan 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Feb 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Feb 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Feb 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Feb 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Feb 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Feb 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Feb 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Feb 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Mar 05 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Mar 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Mar 12 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Mar 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Tue Mar 19 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Thu Mar 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Stephanie Winters