Core and Cardio


This class is taught by:

Debra (DJ) White

Certified Personal Trainer, Ultimate Program Director

"If you don't know where you are going you will probably end up somewhere else." -David Campbell

A challenging workout using a mixture of core exercises and cardiovascular interval training.  The class will focus on core strength and cardio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Jan 11 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Jan 18 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Jan 25 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Feb 01 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Feb 08 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Feb 15 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Feb 22 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Mar 01 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Mar 08 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White
  • Thu Mar 15 6:30 am - 7:00 am with Debra (DJ) White