Power Strike


This class is taught by:

Travis Engstrom

Certified Personal Trainer, Small Group Specialist.
 
"A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at." -Bruce Lee
A mixture of kickboxing and metabolic conditioning. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Aug 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Aug 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Sep 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Sep 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Sep 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Sep 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Sep 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Oct 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Oct 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Oct 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Oct 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom