fbST. LOUIS PARK LOGIN              WAYZATA LOGIN

Power Strike


This class is taught by:

Travis Engstrom

Certified Personal Trainer, Small Group Specialist.
 
"A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at." -Bruce Lee
A mixture of kickboxing and metabolic conditioning. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Jan 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Jan 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Jan 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Jan 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Jan 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Feb 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Feb 03 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Feb 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Feb 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Feb 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Sun Feb 10 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Travis Engstrom