Performance Strength Men


This class is taught by:

Travis Engstrom

Certified Personal Trainer, Small Group Specialist.
 
"A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at." -Bruce Lee
30 minutes of Strength and Conditioning to unleash your inner athlete, for males only. Level III of our strength small groups.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom