Performance Strength Men


This class is taught by:

John Grubb

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Corrective Exercise Specialist.
 
“Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.” -Thomas A. Edison
 

Travis Engstrom

Certified Personal Trainer, Small Group Specialist.
 
"A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at." -Bruce Lee
30 minutes of Strength and Conditioning to unleash your inner athlete, for males only. Level III of our strength small groups.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with John Grubb
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Feb 01 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Feb 08 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Feb 15 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Travis Engstrom