Performance Strength Men


This class is taught by:

Travis Engstrom

Certified Personal Trainer, Small Group Specialist.
 
"A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at." -Bruce Lee
60 minutes of Strength and Conditioning to unleash your inner athlete, for males only. Level III of our strength small groups.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Feb 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Feb 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Feb 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Mar 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Thu Mar 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom