Family Fun Workout


This class is taught by:

Matthew Stotts

Certified Personal Trainer and Behavior Change Specialist
Please join us for a workout designed for the whole family.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Dec 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Dec 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Dec 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Jan 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Jan 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Jan 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Jan 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Feb 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Feb 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Feb 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Feb 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Mar 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Mar 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts
  • Sun Mar 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Matthew Stotts