Performance Strength


This class is taught by:

Travis Engstrom

Certified Personal Trainer, Small Group Specialist.
 
"A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at." -Bruce Lee
60 minutes of intense strength training to unleash your inner athlete.  Level III of our strength small groups.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Mon Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Mon Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Dec 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Mon Dec 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Mon Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Mon Dec 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Mon Dec 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Jan 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Mon Jan 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Jan 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Mon Jan 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Jan 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Mon Jan 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Fri Jan 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom