Performance Strength Women


This class is taught by:

Travis Engstrom

Certified Personal Trainer, Small Group Specialist.
 
"A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at." -Bruce Lee

Michael Rasley

Certified Personal Trainer and Yoga Training Specialist
 
"The answer is the question." -Alan Watts

Stephanie Winters

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Athletic Trainer.
 
"People rarely succeed unless they have fun in what they are doing" -Dale Carnegie
 
60 minutes of intense strength training to unleash your inner athlete, female only.  Level III of our strength small groups.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Aug 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Rasley
  • Mon Sep 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Rasley
  • Mon Sep 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Rasley
  • Mon Sep 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Rasley
  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Winters
  • Wed Sep 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Rasley
  • Mon Oct 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Oct 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Rasley
  • Mon Oct 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Oct 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom