fbST. LOUIS PARK LOGIN              WAYZATA LOGIN

Performance Strength


This class is taught by:

Matthew Stotts

Certified Personal Trainer and Behavior Change Specialist

Travis Engstrom

Certified Personal Trainer, Small Group Specialist.
 
"A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at." -Bruce Lee
60 minutes of intense strength training to unleash your inner athlete.  Level III of our strength small groups.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Mon Jan 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Jan 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Mon Jan 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Jan 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Mon Feb 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Feb 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Mon Feb 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Feb 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Mon Feb 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Feb 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Mon Feb 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Feb 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Mon Mar 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Mar 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Mon Mar 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Mar 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Mon Mar 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Travis Engstrom
  • Tue Mar 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Matthew Stotts