Functional Strength Female


This class is taught by:

Brent Albrecht

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Postural Restoration Trained.
 
“We are just day to day” - ?
 

Travis Engstrom

Certified Personal Trainer, Small Group Specialist.
 
"A goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves simply as something to aim at." -Bruce Lee

John Grubb

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Corrective Exercise Specialist.
 
“Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.” -Thomas A. Edison
 
Our Ultimate Strength classes are made to challenge you and push your limits while staying safe and progressive.  This class is female only.  Level II of our small group training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Aug 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Fri Sep 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 06 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Fri Sep 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 13 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Fri Sep 15 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Sep 20 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Fri Sep 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with John Grubb
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Fri Sep 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Fri Oct 06 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Travis Engstrom