Functional Strength Female


This class is taught by:

Linda Peterson

Certified Personal Trainer
 
“The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will.” – Vince Lombardi
Our Ultimate Strength classes are made to challenge you and push your limits while staying safe and progressive.  This class is female only.  Level II of our small group training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Nov 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Nov 23 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Nov 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Nov 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Dec 03 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Dec 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Dec 07 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Dec 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Dec 14 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Dec 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Dec 24 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Dec 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Dec 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Dec 31 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Jan 02 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson