fbST. LOUIS PARK LOGIN              WAYZATA LOGIN

Functional Strength Female


This class is taught by:

Linda Peterson

Certified Personal Trainer
 
“The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will.” – Vince Lombardi
Our Ultimate Strength classes are made to challenge you and push your limits while staying safe and progressive.  This class is female only.  Level II of our small group training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Jan 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Jan 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Jan 25 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Feb 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Feb 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Feb 15 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Feb 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Feb 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Mon Feb 25 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson
  • Fri Mar 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Linda Peterson