fbST. LOUIS PARK LOGIN              WAYZATA LOGIN

Functional Strength Male


This class is taught by:

Brent Albrecht

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Postural Restoration Trained.
 
 

John Grubb

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Corrective Exercise Specialist.
 
“Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.” -Thomas A. Edison
 
Our Functional Strength classes are designed to challenge you and push your limits while staying safe and progressive.  This time is for males only.  Level II of our strength small group training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 am - 7:30 am with John Grubb
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 am - 7:30 am with John Grubb
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Feb 14 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Feb 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Feb 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Feb 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Mar 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Mar 07 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Mar 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Mar 14 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Mar 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Mar 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht