Functional Strength Male


This class is taught by:

Brent Albrecht

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Postural Restoration Trained.
 
 

John Grubb

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Corrective Exercise Specialist.
 
“Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.” -Thomas A. Edison
 
Our Functional Strength classes are designed to challenge you and push your limits while staying safe and progressive.  This time is for males only.  Level II of our strength small group training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with John Grubb
  • Tue Dec 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Dec 06 6:30 am - 7:30 am with John Grubb
  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Jan 10 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht