Functional Strength Male


This class is taught by:

Brent Albrecht

Co Founder, Certified Personal Trainer and Postural Restoration Trained.
 
“We are just day to day” - ?
 
Our Functional Strength classes are designed to challenge you and push your limits while staying safe and progressive.  This time is for males only.  Level II of our strength small group training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Sep 14 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Sep 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Sep 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Oct 10 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Brent Albrecht