fbST. LOUIS PARK LOGIN              WAYZATA LOGIN

Six Speed Small Group


This class is taught by:

Matthew Stotts

Certified Personal Trainer and Behavior Change Specialist
This group is meant to challenge participants in strength, cardio and mobility. Tuesdays are typically more cardio and Thursdays are typically more strength.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Jan 17 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Tue Jan 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Tue Jan 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Tue Feb 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Tue Feb 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Tue Feb 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Feb 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Tue Feb 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Feb 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Tue Mar 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Mar 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Tue Mar 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Mar 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Tue Mar 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts
  • Thu Mar 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Matthew Stotts